I Got Your Heart On

February 14, 2008 at 5:38 am 15 comments

heart2.jpg

Bah Humbug! Or whatever you say on VD. It’s just another Thursday to me.
I think for people who show their love year-round, this “holiday” doesn’t mean much to them either.
Just my two cents.
At least the commercials for the latest “You’ll Let Me Cum In Your Mouth Now, Right?” diamonds will be gone.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Wife School Ramble On

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr. Fabulous  |  February 14, 2008 at 1:28 pm

    If I give you diamonds you will let me cum in your mouth?

    Reply
  • 2. Tug  |  February 14, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    I just want those sickeningly sweet candy hearts. Yeah, like the ‘bite me’ one. Happy Thursday Mixed!

    Reply
  • 3. mixednut  |  February 14, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    F-man – You don’t need to bring me diamonds.

    Tug – Right back atcha Tug!

    Reply
  • 4. Amy  |  February 14, 2008 at 10:28 pm

    You know, I just broke up with my boyfriend in November. This is my first Valentines Day as a single girl in 7 or 8 years… and I couldn’t be happier!

    No stress wondering if he’s going to get me anything.

    No feeling let down when he doesn’t, even though I pretty much knew he wouldn’t.

    I’m being honest here. I don’t feel sad… seeing hearts and diamonds and flowers. I feel happy for the people who have love, and I feel happy for myself.

    I got my kids Valentine’s cards today. I put $10 bucks in them. I wouldn’t have done that if I was still with my bf, because he would have had a bunch of reasons not to. But I love my kids and they deserve it.

    I don’t know why I went all into this in your comments section. I’m just glad that I don’t feel all mopey.

    Anyway… I’ll take your diamonds, and whatever comes with them.

    Reply
  • 5. mixednut  |  February 14, 2008 at 10:40 pm

    Amy – You sound like you are in a much better place now, and I’m happy for YOU!

    Reply
  • 6. teri  |  February 16, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    that “tighete” person is me. stupid wordpress.

    Reply
  • 7. teri  |  February 16, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    hey, it ate my original comment.

    I said I agreed with you and that VD is too commercial and love should be shared all year long.

    how hard do you want to be bitten? **wink, wink**

    Reply
  • 8. mixednut  |  February 18, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    Teri – Teeth marks are ok, just don’t draw blood. *wink*

    Reply
  • 9. Dick Small  |  February 19, 2008 at 11:53 pm

    Sorry I’m late. I’ve always had bad timing.
    And please explain to me this “cum commercial”. I don’t have a tv…

    Reply
  • 10. Dick Small  |  February 21, 2008 at 5:14 am

    Well????????

    Reply
  • 11. Dick Small  |  February 23, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    Nobody’s going to tell me, are they. You know, it’s no fun to show up and just be ignored..
    well, i’ll head over to jen’s. She’s probably doing something.

    Reply
  • 12. Dick Small  |  February 26, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    Damn.

    Reply
  • 13. mixednut  |  March 5, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    Sorry Dick. I’m slacking big time.
    The commercials are all about the newest diamonds to give your S.O. on VD. The “I Get The Remote For The Next Month” diamond. Or the “Don’t Talk To Me During March Madness” diamond. Or if you want to spend the big bucks, the “How About That Threesome?” diamond.

    Reply
  • 14. Tug  |  March 18, 2008 at 3:41 am

    You OK? Haven’t seen you around, just checkin’.

    Reply
  • 15. Joe  |  March 30, 2008 at 3:47 am

    Time for a new post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts


