Tick Tick..

October 15, 2007 at 8:33 pm 5 comments

Time is running out.  There are only a few short days left so head over to the Blogger’s Choice Awards and cast your vote for Pointless Drivel for Best Humor Blog. Mr. Fabulous is one of the top three contenders and needs just a few more votes to take it all!
If you post about it on your blog, and leave him a comment with the url to your post, you’ll be entered into his contest for some fabulous prizes. I wouldn’t mind an iPod Shuffle.

I have been a big fan of his for over a year now and he never fails to make me laugh. His blog has been a saviour to my sanity several times over. I know most of you who visit me already know about Mr. Fab, but if there are any lurkers out there (hahahaha!, right), go now. Vote. And tell all your friends and family to vote for the mighty Mr. Fab. And while you’re there, you could throw a vote my way for Worst Blog of All Time. k? thx.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Pussy Shot Jus’ Sayin’

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teri  |  October 15, 2007 at 10:36 pm

    what a brown noser you are! what a suck up!

    I have a poll about Mr. Fab on my blog, go vote.

    Reply
  • 2. Mr. Fabulous  |  October 15, 2007 at 11:30 pm

    Yes. I am your bitch now.

    Slap me.

    Reply
  • 3. Tug  |  October 16, 2007 at 1:16 am

    Fab helps you KEEP your sanity?

    Oh my holyLORD I will pray for you mixed.

    😉

    Reply
  • 4. mixednut  |  October 16, 2007 at 4:14 am

    Teri – What names! How ’bout showin’ some respect for the Pimp!

    Fab – Where’s my money?

    Tug – I need it!

    Reply
  • 5. zed  |  October 17, 2007 at 5:12 am

    MixedNut, I’m concerned Mr. Fab has no intention of paying up. It’s a “the check’s in the mail” scam. I’m hoping against hope I’m wrong.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


