Spank Me!

October 8, 2007 at 7:48 pm 8 comments

spank.jpg

Please?

I deserve it. I’m such a terrible blogger. I opened my fat mouth talking about how I was going to get back to keeping up with y’all now that work has slowed down and what happens? I’m busier than ever. And when I’m home, I’ve got other things that NEED to get done and I’m very close to having a space in which I can surf/blog in comfort.

Let’s see… in the past month or so I’ve been the proud recipient of a Smiley Award from Tug, and I tied with Nobody for a Fresh Baked Cookie Award for a Wordless Wednesday Caption from Doctor Mom. Big thanks to you both!

I am unworthy of such recognition. So, if you have time, won’t you stop by and give me the whuppin’ I deserve? Please leave me a comment as to what object you would most enjoy using to turn my ass a bright red.
Let the flogging begin…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Gettin’ There Pussy Shot

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teri  |  October 8, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    you’ve been a bad, bad boy. now drop your pants and bend over.

    ooohhh, this sounds fun!

    Reply
  • 2. Tug  |  October 9, 2007 at 12:04 am

    It’s all in the hand baby…all in the hand. When you show up to give me my massage, I’ll finish it off with a spankin’.

    😉

    Reply
  • 3. mixednut  |  October 9, 2007 at 12:07 am

    Teri – You’re first in line lil’ lady. Hit me with your best shot!

    Tug – Handprints are cool. It’s a deal!

    Reply
  • 4. metalmom  |  October 9, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    I have no reason to chastise but I’d llike to watch the spanking!

    Reply
  • 5. that girl  |  October 9, 2007 at 10:48 pm

    hands!! we don’t need no stinking hands!! let’s go with a riding crop!! or better yet a paddle … with holes in it … less wind resistance!!

    Reply
  • 6. mixednut  |  October 10, 2007 at 2:52 am

    metalmom – ah, a voyeur!

    that girl – riding crop, good idea. A paddle with holes? Even better! OUCH! That one stung.

    Reply
  • 7. bluepaintred  |  October 10, 2007 at 5:55 pm

    it’s not often I get such a prettily worded request to wreak havoc on a bottom!

    *rubs hands together in glee*

    Reply
  • 8. mixednut  |  October 10, 2007 at 11:48 pm

    Blue – I think you’re enjoying..(ow!) this a little..(ow!) too much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


