Gettin’ There

September 24, 2007 at 7:14 pm 6 comments

*cough* *cough* *sneeze*

Damn, it’s dusty in here.  And I need to run the vacuum…

Life was pretty intense there for awhile and left me very little time for the stuff I enjoy doing.  Like blogging.  But now work has slowed way down, so that helps.  And I’m finally unpacked but still trying to get settled into the new place.  I had to sell off most of the furniture because it just won’t fit.  So now I’ve got my computer up on the tv cabinet and do most of my blogging standing up.  Not the most comfortable set-up but will have to do for now.

There’s so much happening out there with contests and opportunities to pimp out my bliends that I had to spruce up the place just in case I get some visitors.  No sense in doing some pimping in this post, my stats are next to nill. 

So for now I’m posting some vids from The Dan Band.  I love these guys.

Tyrone 

 Genie In A Bottle

  

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m Skeeerd Spank Me!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teri  |  September 25, 2007 at 12:30 am

    that second video was hysterical.

    do you want a new plant for the new place? Any suggestions as to what type? or should I even ask?

    Reply
  • 2. mixednut  |  September 25, 2007 at 1:33 am

    Teri – A new plant?
    C’mon, do you really need to ask what kind?

    Reply
  • 3. teri  |  September 25, 2007 at 8:28 pm

    hehehehehe. I thought I’d ask, didn’t want to assume. One goofy plant coming right up. Now make sure you have STRONG lighting.

    Reply
  • 4. dick small  |  September 25, 2007 at 9:11 pm

    I want one too.

    Reply
  • 5. teri  |  September 25, 2007 at 11:13 pm

    we should have a party. I’ll bring the plants. Dick you bring the brownie mix and mixednut can bring the bong.

    Reply
  • 6. zed  |  October 1, 2007 at 11:46 pm

    I’m not sending you a plant of any type. Just good wishes. Especially that you don’t have to type standing. The worst ever!

    I’m bringing pizza to the party. That ok?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


