I’m Skeeerd

September 14, 2007 at 7:13 am 13 comments

I recently received this in my e-mail.
I clicked on the picture anyway.

The young man in this photo went to a place called Sundarbans with his
friends and he asked his friends to take his photo on this spot. While
his friend took the photo, he screamed and fainted, 2 days later he
died in hospital. The doctors said he died from a heart attack.

When the photos where developed, in the last photo there was a woman
standing next to the young man, even though his friends said there was
no one with him when the photo was taken. Many people know of this
rumor and the last photo is the result of the blessings of technology.

Still, the photo is very mysterious and I am sure that when you see it
you will feel the same as me. Here is the photo! A Naval Officer sent
it to 13 people and he was promoted within 13 days.

A businessperson was sent this, he erased it, and with in 13 days he lost everything.

A laborer received this and sent it to 13 people and within days he was
promoted and all his problems were solved.

So send this to 13 people
and good things will come your way.
Don’t be lazy what have you got to lose?

I didn’t forward this to 13 people in 13 days.

Should I be worried?

You could click the link for the pic, if you dare. bad-luck.jpg
But if this turns out like something from The Ring, then don’t blame my ass!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

‘Bout Time Gettin’ There

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tug  |  September 14, 2007 at 2:12 pm

    I hate hate HATE those damned e-mails.

    and everyone that sends them on.

    heh. Happy Friday! 😉

    Reply
  • 2. teri  |  September 14, 2007 at 10:22 pm

    well, nothing bad has happened yet **knocking wood and rubbing rabbit’s foot** so I’m not going to be worried.

    Reply
  • 3. Just Dave  |  September 15, 2007 at 1:34 am

    Been nice knowing ya, man.

    Reply
  • 4. zed  |  September 16, 2007 at 1:45 am

    Well, that sure is a bunch of crapola! 🙂

    Oh, and when y’all have time, please step over here. I want to take a group photo.

    Reply
  • 5. mixednut  |  September 19, 2007 at 6:03 am

    Tug- thanks, but…

    Teri – Rabbit’s foot petrified.

    Dave – Remember me…

    Zed – Got makeup?

    Reply
  • 6. Mr. Fabulous  |  September 19, 2007 at 10:20 am

    I can’t chance clicking it. I’ve got enough trouble! LOL

    Reply
  • 7. dick small  |  September 19, 2007 at 8:37 pm

    I clicked it, and I’m not going to send it.

    Reply
  • 8. dick small  |  September 19, 2007 at 8:38 pm

    Other than that, I don’t really have much to add on this one…

    Reply
  • 9. Doctor Mom  |  September 22, 2007 at 1:45 am

    Someone is apparently just learning how to use photoshop

    Reply
  • 10. Doctor Mom  |  September 22, 2007 at 1:47 am

    I guess if we all show up dead, we’ll know if it’s a problem

    Reply
  • 11. dick small  |  September 23, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    What’s “the ring”?

    Reply
  • 12. teri  |  September 24, 2007 at 2:14 am

    dick – “The Ring” is a scary movie. the girl in the photo looks like the girl in the movie

    Reply
  • 13. dick small  |  September 25, 2007 at 9:07 pm

    Sorry, it’s still a little vague to me…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


