That’s It?

July 3, 2007 at 5:23 pm 6 comments

I stole this from my good buddy Dick at Dick Small’s Blog. Thanks Dick!

Online Dating

Damn. And I was really hoping for an NC-17.

Sonofabitchmuthafuckingballsuckingcumguzzlingsaladtossing ratings system. There!

Click on the image to rate your blog.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Not Sure Safe And Sane

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Doctor Mom  |  July 3, 2007 at 7:13 pm

    I think it’s rigged…. because it said that Doctor Mom’s Place is Rated G, for general audiences because it said “Dick” once.

    Well, first of all, the beginning post I begin with talking about boobs, you can see a matador’s Twiggs & Berries, and yes, Dick did stop by a time or two.

    Ahhh… Secret Agent Mixed Nut, if you want NC-17, then that’s what you should have!

    Reply
  • 2. Dick Small  |  July 3, 2007 at 8:18 pm

    Sorry Mixed! I know how much that NC-17 meant to you. Well, maybe next time.

    Reply
  • 3. teri  |  July 3, 2007 at 9:02 pm

    WOW, I see a XXX rating for to appear soon……..

    Reply
  • 4. teri  |  July 3, 2007 at 9:02 pm

    I meant to say “WOW, I see a XXX rating to appear soon”….

    Reply
  • 5. Zed  |  July 3, 2007 at 10:49 pm

    I got NC-17 and the worst things I’ve ever said were: pain, dead, hurt, rape and steal. And the only reason “rape” was there was because I was a juror on a rape trial.

    I’ve been robbed of my PG-13!! 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Doctor Mom  |  July 4, 2007 at 12:19 am

    Reminder!!!

    Please send tattoo photos or a photo of the tattoo you always wished you had ASAP!

    Send to: Doctor Mom

    The contest will start tomorrow

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


