Me love you long time…

June 3, 2007 at 1:46 am 6 comments

tekillya.jpg

Well, let’s see. The Punkster’s off with the grandparents this weekend… I’ve got the random play on the ‘puter and now it’s playing 2 Live Crew’s “Me So Horny”…so, ya never know!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cat people Family Crest

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Doctor Mom™  |  June 3, 2007 at 5:59 pm

    Did you go out a-whorin’ last night MIxed?

    Reply
  • 2. Doctor Mom  |  June 5, 2007 at 1:12 am

    I’m not sure why, but my posts aren’t getting through???

    Am I on a SPAM list somehow?

    Reply
  • 3. mixednut42  |  June 5, 2007 at 4:39 am

    I’ve marked you as anti-spam but I think your trademark is throwing me off. Sorry ’bout that. I wouldn’t want to be known as a “Doc blocker”. 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. mixednut42  |  June 5, 2007 at 4:41 am

    Strange. I checked this afternoon and there was nothing. I just noticed the backlog. WTF????
    Wordpress… are you screwing with me?

    Reply
  • 5. mixednut42  |  June 5, 2007 at 4:47 am

    And btw,
    I did not go out a-whorin’. I had a few drinks, talked myself into a dance or two, then made my move. I knew I could charm the pants offa me. I’m such a pushover.

    Reply
  • 6. Doctor Mom  |  June 5, 2007 at 10:38 am

    I thought about the ™ so I took it off, and it still isn’t posting

    It’s definitely Blogger Purgatory

    Ah– just the “Out a-drinking” and just out of sorts??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Most Recent Posts


